Alone


rating-mSeason 5
Tuesdays at 8.30pm AEDT from September 18 until December 4


Ten returning participants attempt redemption on Alone Season 5 in Mongolia, a frigid and remote region at the edge of Siberia. There, they will be put to the ultimate test of will and human endurance surviving as long as they can, completely isolated and alone, with nothing but the contents of a small backpack. Each individual must create their own shelters, catch food from the land, overcome the harsh foreign terrain, bitter cold, and contend with a host of deadly predators.

They will truly be on their own. No camera crew. No gimmicks. Last one standing wins.

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
7: Of Mice And Men
* NEW EPISODE *
7: Of Mice And Men
Tue 30 October·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 October·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 October·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 October·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 1 November·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 2 November·1:00pm
Rec
6: The Bowels Of Hell
* NEW EPISODE *
6: The Bowels Of Hell
Tue 23 October·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 October·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 October·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 October·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 October·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 October·1:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 28 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 29 October·12:30pm
Rec
5: Mongolia's Wrath
 
5: Mongolia's Wrath
Sun 21 October·6:30pm
 
 
Mon 22 October·12:30pm
Rec





Social