American Pickers: Best Of

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
3: Off The Grid
* NEW EPISODE *
3: Off The Grid
Sat 18 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 19 April·5:00am
2: Dani 3D
* NEW EPISODE *
2: Dani 3D
Sat 11 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 12 April·5:00am
26: Dani D Leader of the Pick
 
26: Dani D Leader of the Pick
Fri 17 April·11:00am
25: Junkyard Gold
 
25: Junkyard Gold
Thu 16 April·11:00am
24: Mystery Picks
 
24: Mystery Picks
Wed 15 April·11:00am
23: Cross Country Pickin
 
23: Cross Country Pickin
Tue 14 April·11:00am
22: Franks Speed Shop
 
22: Franks Speed Shop
Fri 10 April·11:00am
21: Hot Rod Treasures
 
21: Hot Rod Treasures
Thu 9 April·11:00am
20: Big Money Motors
 
20: Big Money Motors
Wed 8 April·11:00am
19: Mike's Motorcycle Club
 
19: Mike's Motorcycle Club
Tue 7 April·11:00am