American Pickers


pg rating
Season 17 – Mondays at 8:30pm


In small towns, and along America’s back roads, treasures are waiting to be uncovered – valuable relics from history that are hidden in junk piles, buried in barns and stacked in garages. It takes special experts to find these lost artefacts and hopefully turn rust to riches. This series follows two of the most skilled “pickers” Mike Wolfe, owner of Antique Archaeology, and his business partner, Frank Fritz, as they hunt down objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value that have been long forgotten by their owners. Along the way, they meet people whose own stories open a window into American lives and history.

Season 15
Episode
Date & time
 
7: Bubba Gump Picks
 
7: Bubba Gump Picks
Mon 9 March·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 9 March·9:10am
6: Big Tennessee Welcome
 
6: Big Tennessee Welcome
Mon 2 March·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 March·9:10am
14: Best Of: Collecting Cars
 
14: Best Of: Collecting Cars
Fri 6 March·12:00pm
13: Best Of: Fan Favorites
 
13: Best Of: Fan Favorites
Thu 5 March·12:00pm
12: Best Of: American Treasures
 
12: Best Of: American Treasures
Wed 4 March·12:00pm
11: Best Of: Best Bets
 
11: Best Of: Best Bets
Tue 3 March·12:00pm
10: Frank's Big Day
 
10: Frank's Big Day
Fri 28 February·12:00pm
9: Pedal Pushers
 
9: Pedal Pushers
Thu 27 February·12:00pm
8: 40 Acres And A Pick
 
8: 40 Acres And A Pick
Wed 26 February·12:00pm
7: Real Knuckleheads
 
7: Real Knuckleheads
Tue 25 February·12:00pm
6: Have Yourself A Merry Pickers Christmas
 
6: Have Yourself A Merry Pickers Christmas
Tue 10 March·6:25am
5: What's Inside The Vault?
 
5: What's Inside The Vault?
Sat 7 March·6:25am
4: Who Is The Rarest Of Them All?
 
4: Who Is The Rarest Of Them All?
Fri 6 March·6:25am
3: Beetle In A Haystack
 
3: Beetle In A Haystack
Thu 5 March·6:25am
2: Oddities & Commodities
 
2: Oddities & Commodities
Wed 4 March·6:25am
1: Like Father, Like Daughter
 
1: Like Father, Like Daughter
Tue 3 March·6:25am
15: A Man's Home Is His Castle
 
15: A Man's Home Is His Castle
Sat 29 February·6:25am
14: From Coupe To Nuts
 
14: From Coupe To Nuts
Fri 28 February·6:25am
13: Coin-Op Kings
 
13: Coin-Op Kings
Thu 27 February·6:25am
12: Law & Hoarder
 
12: Law & Hoarder
Wed 26 February·6:25am
26: Let It Go
 
26: Let It Go
Sun 8 March·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 9 March·2:00pm
25: The Pickin' Or The Egg
 
25: The Pickin' Or The Egg
Sun 8 March·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 9 March·1:00pm
24: Everything Must Go
 
24: Everything Must Go
Sun 1 March·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 March·2:00pm
23: Big Moe
 
23: Big Moe
Sun 1 March·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 March·1:00pm
2: Banner Pick
 
2: Banner Pick
Sat 7 March·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 8 March·5:55am
1: Pint-Sized Picker
 
1: Pint-Sized Picker
Sat 29 February·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 1 March·5:55am





Social