American Pickers


pg ratingSeason 12
Mondays at 8.30pm AEST from September 18 until March 5


American Pickers heads to small towns, along America’s back roads, where treasures are waiting to be uncovered. Valuable relics from history that are hidden in junk piles, buried in barns and stacked in garages.

It takes special experts to find these lost artefacts and hopefully turn rust to riches. Follow two of the most skilled “pickers” Mike Wolfe, owner of Antique Archaeology, and his business partner, Frank Fritz, as they hunt down objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value that have been long forgotten by their owners.

Along the way, they meet people whose own stories open a window into American lives and history.

Sit back and enjoy where it all began with American Pickers.

Season 12
Episode
Date & time
 
3: Best Of: Extreme Collectors
* NEW EPISODE *
3: Best Of: Extreme Collectors
Mon 2 October·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·2:00pm
Rec
2: Best Of: Down & Dirty Digs
* NEW EPISODE *
2: Best Of: Down & Dirty Digs
Mon 25 September·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·2:00pm
Rec
5: The Numbers Game
 
5: The Numbers Game
Mon 2 October·5:00am
Rec
4: The Empire Picks Back
 
4: The Empire Picks Back
Mon 25 September·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 September·9:30am
Rec
6: Too Hot To Handle
 
6: Too Hot To Handle
Wed 4 October·12:00pm
Rec
5: Fairlane Fever
 
5: Fairlane Fever
Tue 3 October·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 4 October·4:35am
Rec
4: What's In The Box?
 
4: What's In The Box?
Fri 29 September·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 September·4:35am
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·4:35am
Rec
3: Danielle Goes Picking
 
3: Danielle Goes Picking
Thu 28 September·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 September·4:30am
Rec
2: Banner Pick
 
2: Banner Pick
Wed 27 September·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 September·4:35am
Rec
1: Pint-Sized Picker
 
1: Pint-Sized Picker
Tue 26 September·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 September·4:35am
Rec
12: Mike's Breakdown
 
12: Mike's Breakdown
Fri 22 September·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 23 September·4:35am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·4:35am
Rec
11: Frank Flips
 
11: Frank Flips
Thu 21 September·12:00pm
 
 
Fri 22 September·4:30am
Rec