American Pickers


pg rating
Season 17 – Mondays at 8:30pm


In small towns, and along America’s back roads, treasures are waiting to be uncovered – valuable relics from history that are hidden in junk piles, buried in barns and stacked in garages. It takes special experts to find these lost artefacts and hopefully turn rust to riches. This series follows two of the most skilled “pickers” Mike Wolfe, owner of Antique Archaeology, and his business partner, Frank Fritz, as they hunt down objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value that have been long forgotten by their owners. Along the way, they meet people whose own stories open a window into American lives and history.

Season 17
Episode
Date & time
 
15: Young Grasshopper
 
15: Young Grasshopper
Tue 2 June·2:00pm
 
 
Sat 6 June·7:30pm
 
 
Sun 7 June·5:55am
19: Freaky Florida
 
19: Freaky Florida
Fri 12 June·12:00pm
18: Double DeLorean Delight
 
18: Double DeLorean Delight
Thu 11 June·12:00pm
17: Georgia On My Mind
 
17: Georgia On My Mind
Wed 10 June·12:00pm
16: Aerosmith Van
 
16: Aerosmith Van
Tue 9 June·12:00pm
15: Alabama Rolls
 
15: Alabama Rolls
Fri 5 June·12:00pm
14: Corvette King
 
14: Corvette King
Thu 4 June·12:00pm
13: Van-Tastic
 
13: Van-Tastic
Wed 3 June·12:00pm
12: Frank Meet Brank
 
12: Frank Meet Brank
Tue 2 June·12:00pm
6: Raiders Of The Lost Pick
 
6: Raiders Of The Lost Pick
Mon 15 June·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 15 June·9:10am
5: Pick Like A Honey Badger
 
5: Pick Like A Honey Badger
Mon 8 June·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 8 June·9:10am
15: Pickers Like It Hot
 
15: Pickers Like It Hot
Thu 11 June·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 12 June·1:15am
 
 
Fri 12 June·7:40am
 
 
Fri 12 June·2:00pm
14: Hard Bargain Picks
 
14: Hard Bargain Picks
Thu 4 June·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 June·1:15am
 
 
Fri 5 June·7:40am
 
 
Fri 5 June·2:00pm
2: Double Bubble Trouble
 
2: Double Bubble Trouble
Mon 15 June·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 16 June·1:15am
 
 
Tue 16 June·7:40am
1: Rat Rod Rolls
 
1: Rat Rod Rolls
Mon 8 June·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 9 June·1:15am
 
 
Tue 9 June·7:40am
 
 
Tue 9 June·2:00pm
 
 
Sat 13 June·7:30pm
 
 
Sun 14 June·6:00am
2: The Mother Load
 
2: The Mother Load
Tue 16 June·6:25am
1: Hyder's Hideaway
 
1: Hyder's Hideaway
Sat 13 June·6:25am
25: American Dream
 
25: American Dream
Fri 12 June·6:25am
24: Superhero Heaven
 
24: Superhero Heaven
Thu 11 June·6:25am
23: Woody's Picking Paradise
 
23: Woody's Picking Paradise
Wed 10 June·6:25am
22: Hot Rod Hero
 
22: Hot Rod Hero
Tue 9 June·6:25am
21: Queen Of Fortune
 
21: Queen Of Fortune
Sat 6 June·6:25am
20: Tunnels And Treasures
 
20: Tunnels And Treasures
Fri 5 June·6:25am
19: The $90,000 Question
 
19: The $90,000 Question
Thu 4 June·6:25am
18: My Sweet Ford
 
18: My Sweet Ford
Wed 3 June·6:25am
7: On The Road Again
 
7: On The Road Again
Sun 14 June·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 15 June·2:00pm
6: Have Yourself A Merry Pickers Christmas
 
6: Have Yourself A Merry Pickers Christmas
Sun 7 June·5:30pm





Social