American Pickers


pg ratingSeason 12
Mondays at 8.30pm AEDT from September 18 until March 5


American Pickers heads to small towns, along America’s back roads, where treasures are waiting to be uncovered. Valuable relics from history that are hidden in junk piles, buried in barns and stacked in garages.

It takes special experts to find these lost artefacts and hopefully turn rust to riches. Follow two of the most skilled “pickers” Mike Wolfe, owner of Antique Archaeology, and his business partner, Frank Fritz, as they hunt down objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value that have been long forgotten by their owners.

Along the way, they meet people whose own stories open a window into American lives and history.

Sit back and enjoy where it all began with American Pickers.

Season 12
Episode
Date & time
 
12: Best Of: Road To Restoration
* NEW EPISODE *
12: Best Of: Road To Restoration
Mon 4 December·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 December·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 December·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 December·2:00pm
Rec
11: Best Of: Frank Gone Wild
* NEW EPISODE *
11: Best Of: Frank Gone Wild
Mon 27 November·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 November·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 November·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 November·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 December·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 December·3:50am
Rec
10: Best Of: Wheels And Deals
 
10: Best Of: Wheels And Deals
Sat 25 November·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 November·3:50am
Rec
14: From Coupe To Nuts
 
14: From Coupe To Nuts
Mon 4 December·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 December·9:30am
Rec
13: Coin-Op Kings
 
13: Coin-Op Kings
Mon 27 November·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 November·9:30am
Rec
21: The Return Of Hobo Jack
 
21: The Return Of Hobo Jack
Wed 6 December·12:00pm
Rec
20: Boys' Toys
 
20: Boys' Toys
Tue 5 December·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 6 December·4:35am
Rec
19: The Belly Dance
 
19: The Belly Dance
Fri 1 December·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 December·4:35am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 December·4:35am
Rec
18: Knuckleheads
 
18: Knuckleheads
Thu 30 November·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 December·4:35am
Rec
17: When Horses Fly
 
17: When Horses Fly
Wed 29 November·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 November·4:35am
Rec
16: Odd Fellas
 
16: Odd Fellas
Tue 28 November·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 November·4:35am
Rec
15: Picker Man Blues
 
15: Picker Man Blues
Fri 24 November·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 25 November·4:35am
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 November·4:35am
Rec
14: Frank's Dog Days
 
14: Frank's Dog Days
Fri 24 November·4:35am





Social