American Pickers


pg ratingSeason 12
Mondays at 8.30pm AEST from September 18 until March 5


American Pickers heads to small towns, along America’s back roads, where treasures are waiting to be uncovered. Valuable relics from history that are hidden in junk piles, buried in barns and stacked in garages.

It takes special experts to find these lost artefacts and hopefully turn rust to riches. Follow two of the most skilled “pickers” Mike Wolfe, owner of Antique Archaeology, and his business partner, Frank Fritz, as they hunt down objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value that have been long forgotten by their owners.

Along the way, they meet people whose own stories open a window into American lives and history.

Sit back and enjoy where it all began with American Pickers.

Season 8
Episode
Date & time
 
1: Great Minds Ink Alike
 
1: Great Minds Ink Alike
Mon 4 September·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 September·9:30am
Rec
29: A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
 
29: A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
Mon 28 August·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 August·9:30am
Rec
1: Art Of The Deal
 
1: Art Of The Deal
Tue 5 September·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 6 September·4:35am
Rec
12: Leland's Cafe
 
12: Leland's Cafe
Fri 1 September·12:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 September·5:05am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 September·5:05am
Rec
11: Fill'er Up
 
11: Fill'er Up
Fri 1 September·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 September·4:35am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 September·4:35am
Rec
10: Know When To Fold
 
10: Know When To Fold
Thu 31 August·12:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 September·5:00am
Rec
9: Bigfoot In Alabama
 
9: Bigfoot In Alabama
Thu 31 August·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 September·4:30am
Rec
8: 5 Acres Of Junk
 
8: 5 Acres Of Junk
Wed 30 August·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 31 August·4:35am
Rec
7: Frank's Gamble
 
7: Frank's Gamble
Tue 29 August·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 August·4:35am
Rec
6: Mole Man
 
6: Mole Man
Fri 25 August·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 August·4:35am
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 August·4:35am
Rec
5: Back Breaker
 
5: Back Breaker
Thu 24 August·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 August·4:30am
Rec
4: Invisible Pump
 
4: Invisible Pump
Wed 23 August·12:00pm
 
 
Thu 24 August·4:35am
Rec