country buck$

American Pickers Cast

Meet the cast of American Pickers.

Mike Wolfe

Mike Wolfe

A lifelong American picker, Mike has been combing through junk since the age of four.

Frank Fritz

Frank Fritz

Like his buddy Mike, Frank started picking early, collecting rocks and beer cans as a kid.

Danielle Colby Cushman

Danielle Colby Cushman

While the guys are out picking, Danielle holds down the fort at Antique Archaeology.

American Pickers

Season 15
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Big Tennessee Welcome
 
6: Big Tennessee Welcome
Fri 7 June·3:00am
Rec
5: Roll Like A Rock Star
 
5: Roll Like A Rock Star
Thu 6 June·3:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 6 June·11:00am
Rec
4: Texas Pick'em
 
4: Texas Pick'em
Wed 5 June·3:00am
Rec
 
 
Wed 5 June·11:00am
Rec
3: Texas Treasures
 
3: Texas Treasures
Tue 4 June·3:00am
Rec
 
 
Tue 4 June·11:00am
Rec
2: Big Money Racer
 
2: Big Money Racer
Sat 1 June·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Sat 1 June·11:00am
Rec
1: Million-Dollar Cars
 
1: Million-Dollar Cars
Fri 31 May·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Fri 31 May·11:00am
Rec
11: Frank's Folly
 
11: Frank's Folly
Thu 30 May·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 May·11:00am
Rec
10: Snow Job
 
10: Snow Job
Wed 29 May·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 May·11:00am
Rec
9: Space Ranger
 
9: Space Ranger
Tue 28 May·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 May·11:00am
Rec
8: Ready To Race
 
8: Ready To Race
Sat 25 May·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Sat 25 May·11:00am
Rec
7: Ready To Roar
 
7: Ready To Roar
Fri 24 May·11:00am
17: Best Of: American Rarities
 
17: Best Of: American Rarities
Thu 6 June·10:30pm
Rec
16: Best Of: Wicked Pickahs
 
16: Best Of: Wicked Pickahs
Thu 30 May·10:30pm
Rec
3: Slam Dunk Junk
 
3: Slam Dunk Junk
Mon 3 June·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 3 June·9:30am
Rec
2: The Mother Load
 
2: The Mother Load
Mon 27 May·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 May·9:30am
Rec
5: What's Inside The Vault?
 
5: What's Inside The Vault?
Sat 1 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 2 June·3:45am
Rec
4: Who Is The Rarest Of Them All?
 
4: Who Is The Rarest Of Them All?
Sat 25 May·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 May·3:50am
Rec
16: Louisiana Purchase
 
16: Louisiana Purchase
Thu 6 June·12:00pm
Rec
15: Bonnie, Clyde & The King
 
15: Bonnie, Clyde & The King
Wed 5 June·12:00pm
Rec
14: Reverse The Curse
 
14: Reverse The Curse
Tue 4 June·12:00pm
Rec
13: Going Hollywood
 
13: Going Hollywood
Fri 31 May·12:00pm
Rec
12: Traders Of The Lost Parts
 
12: Traders Of The Lost Parts
Thu 30 May·12:00pm
Rec
11: Bad Mother Shucker
 
11: Bad Mother Shucker
Wed 29 May·12:00pm
Rec
10: White Knuckles
 
10: White Knuckles
Tue 28 May·12:00pm
Rec
9: Cowboys And Cobwebs
 
9: Cowboys And Cobwebs
Fri 24 May·12:00pm
17: Full Steam Ahead
 
17: Full Steam Ahead
Sun 2 June·8:30pm
Rec
16: Substitute Picker
 
16: Substitute Picker
Sun 2 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 3 June·1:15am
Rec
15: Duke Of Oil
 
15: Duke Of Oil
Sun 26 May·8:30pm
Rec
14: Guitars, Guns And Gears
 
14: Guitars, Guns And Gears
Sun 26 May·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 May·1:15am
Rec