American Pickers S14 – E2 Sneak Peek

In small towns, and along America’s back roads, treasures are waiting to be uncovered – valuable relics from history that are hidden in junk piles, buried in barns and stacked in garages. It takes special experts to find these lost artefacts and hopefully turn rust to riches. This series follows two of the most skilled “pickers” Mike Wolfe, owner of Antique Archaeology, and his business partner, Frank Fritz, as they hunt down objects with historical, collectible and pop culture value that have been long forgotten by their owners. Along the way, they meet people whose own stories open a window into American lives and history.

American Pickers

Season 13
Episode
Date & time
 
21: Best Of: Brothers In Pick
 
21: Best Of: Brothers In Pick
Thu 4 July·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 July·7:40am
Rec
20: Best Of: Weird, Wild Worlds
 
20: Best Of: Weird, Wild Worlds
Thu 27 June·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 June·7:40am
Rec
8: 40 Acres And A Pick
 
8: 40 Acres And A Pick
Mon 8 July·5:00am
Rec
7: Real Knuckleheads
 
7: Real Knuckleheads
Mon 1 July·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 July·9:10am
Rec
10: A Few Good Junk Men
 
10: A Few Good Junk Men
Sat 6 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 7 July·3:45am
Rec
9: The Superfan
 
9: The Superfan
Sat 29 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 30 June·3:45am
Rec
33: Mountain Mayhem
 
33: Mountain Mayhem
Fri 5 July·12:00pm
Rec
32: For A Few Dollars More
 
32: For A Few Dollars More
Thu 4 July·12:00pm
Rec
31: The King's Ransom
 
31: The King's Ransom
Wed 3 July·12:00pm
Rec
30: KISS & Sell
 
30: KISS & Sell
Tue 2 July·12:00pm
Rec
29: The Einstein Gamble
 
29: The Einstein Gamble
Fri 28 June·12:00pm
Rec
28: Pam's Labyrinth
 
28: Pam's Labyrinth
Thu 27 June·12:00pm
Rec
27: Lead Of A Lifetime
 
27: Lead Of A Lifetime
Wed 26 June·12:00pm
Rec
26: Pick Or Treat
 
26: Pick Or Treat
Tue 25 June·12:00pm
Rec
2: California Kustom
 
2: California Kustom
Sun 7 July·8:30pm
Rec
1: California Gold Mine
 
1: California Gold Mine
Sun 7 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 8 July·1:15am
Rec
25: California Streaming
 
25: California Streaming
Sun 30 June·8:30pm
Rec
24: Ladies Know Best
 
24: Ladies Know Best
Sun 30 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 July·1:15am
Rec