American Pickers

Season 13
Episode
Date & time
 
21: Best Of: Brothers In Pick
 
21: Best Of: Brothers In Pick
Thu 4 July·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 July·7:40am
20: Best Of: Weird, Wild Worlds
 
20: Best Of: Weird, Wild Worlds
Thu 27 June·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 June·7:40am
8: 40 Acres And A Pick
 
8: 40 Acres And A Pick
Mon 8 July·5:00am
7: Real Knuckleheads
 
7: Real Knuckleheads
Mon 1 July·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 July·9:10am
10: A Few Good Junk Men
 
10: A Few Good Junk Men
Sat 6 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 7 July·3:45am
9: The Superfan
 
9: The Superfan
Sat 29 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 30 June·3:45am
33: Mountain Mayhem
 
33: Mountain Mayhem
Fri 5 July·12:00pm
32: For A Few Dollars More
 
32: For A Few Dollars More
Thu 4 July·12:00pm
31: The King's Ransom
 
31: The King's Ransom
Wed 3 July·12:00pm
30: KISS & Sell
 
30: KISS & Sell
Tue 2 July·12:00pm
29: The Einstein Gamble
 
29: The Einstein Gamble
Fri 28 June·12:00pm
28: Pam's Labyrinth
 
28: Pam's Labyrinth
Thu 27 June·12:00pm
27: Lead Of A Lifetime
 
27: Lead Of A Lifetime
Wed 26 June·12:00pm
26: Pick Or Treat
 
26: Pick Or Treat
Tue 25 June·12:00pm
2: California Kustom
 
2: California Kustom
Sun 7 July·8:30pm
1: California Gold Mine
 
1: California Gold Mine
Sun 7 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 8 July·1:15am
25: California Streaming
 
25: California Streaming
Sun 30 June·8:30pm
24: Ladies Know Best
 
24: Ladies Know Best
Sun 30 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 July·1:15am