American Pickers

Season 15
Episode
Date & time
 
12: One Wheel Deal
* NEW EPISODE *
12: One Wheel Deal
Mon 1 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 2 April·1:15am
 
 
Tue 2 April·7:40am
11: Mighty Micro-Madness
* NEW EPISODE *
11: Mighty Micro-Madness
Mon 25 March·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 March·1:15am
 
 
Tue 26 March·7:40am
 
 
Tue 26 March·2:00pm
 
 
Sat 30 March·7:30pm
 
 
Sun 31 March·3:50am
10: Pickin' For The Fences
 
10: Pickin' For The Fences
Sat 23 March·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 24 March·3:50am
7: Real Knuckleheads
 
7: Real Knuckleheads
Thu 28 March·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 March·7:40am
6: Mike's Big Day
 
6: Mike's Big Day
Thu 21 March·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 March·7:40am
19: The $90,000 Question
 
19: The $90,000 Question
Mon 1 April·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 1 April·9:30am
 
 
Tue 2 April·2:55am
18: My Sweet Ford
 
18: My Sweet Ford
Mon 25 March·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 March·9:30am
 
 
Sat 30 March·2:55am
 
 
Sat 30 March·11:00am
17: Hello Jell-O
 
17: Hello Jell-O
Fri 29 March·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 March·11:00am
16: The Great Pumpkin Showdown
 
16: The Great Pumpkin Showdown
Thu 28 March·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 March·11:00am
15: Best Of: Ain't That Americana
 
15: Best Of: Ain't That Americana
Wed 27 March·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 March·11:00am
14: Best Of: Colossal Collections
 
14: Best Of: Colossal Collections
Tue 26 March·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 March·11:00am
13: Best Of: Best Of The West
 
13: Best Of: Best Of The West
Sat 23 March·2:55am
12: Best Of: Road To Restoration
 
12: Best Of: Road To Restoration
Fri 22 March·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 March·11:00am
11: Best Of: Frank Gone Wild
 
11: Best Of: Frank Gone Wild
Thu 21 March·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 March·11:00am
10: Best Of: Wheels And Deals
 
10: Best Of: Wheels And Deals
Wed 20 March·2:55am
 
 
Wed 20 March·11:00am
3: Duck, Duck, Moose
 
3: Duck, Duck, Moose
Fri 29 March·12:00pm
2: Feudin' Pickers
 
2: Feudin' Pickers
Thu 28 March·12:00pm
1: Mike's Holy Grail
 
1: Mike's Holy Grail
Wed 27 March·12:00pm
21: The Return Of Hobo Jack
 
21: The Return Of Hobo Jack
Tue 26 March·12:00pm
20: Boys' Toys
 
20: Boys' Toys
Fri 22 March·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 31 March·8:30pm
19: The Belly Dance
 
19: The Belly Dance
Thu 21 March·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 31 March·7:30pm
 
 
Mon 1 April·1:15am
18: Knuckleheads
 
18: Knuckleheads
Wed 20 March·12:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 24 March·8:30pm
17: When Horses Fly
 
17: When Horses Fly
Sun 24 March·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 March·1:15am