American Pickers

Season 15
Episode
Date & time
 
4: Texas Pick'em
* NEW EPISODE *
4: Texas Pick'em
Mon 4 February·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 February·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 February·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 February·2:00pm
Rec
3: Texas Treasures
* NEW EPISODE *
3: Texas Treasures
Mon 28 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·2:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 February·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 February·3:50am
Rec
2: Big Money Racer
 
2: Big Money Racer
Sat 26 January·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 January·3:50am
Rec
11: Best Of: Frank Gone Wild
 
11: Best Of: Frank Gone Wild
Mon 4 February·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 February·9:30am
Rec
10: Best Of: Wheels And Deals
 
10: Best Of: Wheels And Deals
Mon 28 January·5:00am
Rec
1: Bucking Bronco
 
1: Bucking Bronco
Thu 7 February·2:55am
Rec
10: The Joy Of Sax
 
10: The Joy Of Sax
Wed 6 February·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Wed 6 February·11:00am
Rec
9: Planes, Frames, And Automobiles
 
9: Planes, Frames, And Automobiles
Tue 5 February·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 February·11:00am
Rec
8: Slim Pickings
 
8: Slim Pickings
Sat 2 February·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 February·11:00am
Rec
7: Picker's Code
 
7: Picker's Code
Fri 1 February·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 February·11:00am
Rec
6: No Stoner Left Unturned
 
6: No Stoner Left Unturned
Thu 31 January·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Thu 31 January·11:00am
Rec
5: Scrappy Go Lucky
 
5: Scrappy Go Lucky
Wed 30 January·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 January·11:00am
Rec
4: Picked A Peck Of Pepper
 
4: Picked A Peck Of Pepper
Tue 29 January·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·11:00am
Rec
3: One Giant Pick For Mankind
 
3: One Giant Pick For Mankind
Sat 26 January·2:55am
Rec
2: Tick Tock Pick
 
2: Tick Tock Pick
Fri 25 January·2:55am
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 January·11:00am
Rec
1: A Colonel Of Truth
 
1: A Colonel Of Truth
Thu 24 January·11:00am
4: Automotive Archaeology
 
4: Automotive Archaeology
Sun 3 February·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 February·1:00pm
Rec
3: Urban Cowboys
 
3: Urban Cowboys
Sun 3 February·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 4 February·1:15am
Rec
2: Frank's Pacemaker
 
2: Frank's Pacemaker
Sun 27 January·8:30pm
Rec
1: Pinball Mania
 
1: Pinball Mania
Sun 27 January·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·1:15am
Rec
14: NASCAR Challenge
 
14: NASCAR Challenge
Wed 6 February·12:00pm
Rec
13: Frank's Big Shot
 
13: Frank's Big Shot
Tue 5 February·12:00pm
Rec
12: California Dreamin'
 
12: California Dreamin'
Fri 1 February·12:00pm
Rec
11: The Possum Trot
 
11: The Possum Trot
Thu 31 January·12:00pm
Rec
10: They Boldly Go
 
10: They Boldly Go
Wed 30 January·12:00pm
Rec
9: Keep Out!
 
9: Keep Out!
Tue 29 January·12:00pm
Rec
8: The Emu Chase
 
8: The Emu Chase
Fri 25 January·12:00pm
Rec
7: Trading Up
 
7: Trading Up
Thu 24 January·12:00pm