American Pickers

Season 17
Episode
Date & time
 
8: Dani's Picker-versary
* NEW EPISODE *
8: Dani's Picker-versary
Mon 13 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 14 April·1:15am
 
 
Tue 14 April·7:40am
 
 
Tue 14 April·2:00pm
7: A Bronx Tale
* NEW EPISODE *
7: A Bronx Tale
Mon 6 April·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 7 April·1:15am
 
 
Tue 7 April·7:40am
 
 
Tue 7 April·2:00pm
 
 
Sat 11 April·7:30pm
 
 
Sun 12 April·5:55am
6: Mr. Whizzer
 
6: Mr. Whizzer
Sat 4 April·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 5 April·5:50am
 
 
Sun 12 April·11:00am
5: Wolves In Picker's Clothes
 
5: Wolves In Picker's Clothes
Sun 12 April·10:05am
4: Double Barn Bonanza
 
4: Double Barn Bonanza
Sat 11 April·11:00am
3: Dani Goes East
 
3: Dani Goes East
Sat 11 April·10:05am
2: Jolene, Jolene
 
2: Jolene, Jolene
Fri 10 April·2:00pm
1: Picking Through The Ashes
 
1: Picking Through The Ashes
Fri 10 April·1:00pm
12: One Wheel Deal
 
12: One Wheel Deal
Mon 13 April·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 13 April·9:10am
11: Mighty Micro-Madness
 
11: Mighty Micro-Madness
Mon 6 April·5:00am
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·9:10am
1: Million-Dollar Cars
 
1: Million-Dollar Cars
Thu 16 April·12:00pm
11: Frank's Folly
 
11: Frank's Folly
Wed 15 April·12:00pm
10: Snow Job
 
10: Snow Job
Tue 14 April·12:00pm
9: Space Ranger
 
9: Space Ranger
Fri 10 April·12:00pm
8: Ready To Race
 
8: Ready To Race
Thu 9 April·12:00pm
7: Ready To Roar
 
7: Ready To Roar
Wed 8 April·12:00pm
6: One Of Everything
 
6: One Of Everything
Tue 7 April·12:00pm
5: Bound For Badness
 
5: Bound For Badness
Fri 17 April·6:25am
4: Sgt. Pickers Lonely Hearts Club
 
4: Sgt. Pickers Lonely Hearts Club
Thu 16 April·6:25am
3: Tough Nut To Crack
 
3: Tough Nut To Crack
Wed 15 April·6:25am
2: Another Brick In The Wall
 
2: Another Brick In The Wall
Tue 14 April·6:25am
1: Bucking Bronco
 
1: Bucking Bronco
Sat 11 April·6:25am
10: The Joy Of Sax
 
10: The Joy Of Sax
Fri 10 April·6:25am
9: Planes, Frames, And Automobiles
 
9: Planes, Frames, And Automobiles
Thu 9 April·6:25am
8: Slim Pickings
 
8: Slim Pickings
Wed 8 April·6:25am
7: Picker's Code
 
7: Picker's Code
Tue 7 April·6:25am
6: No Stoner Left Unturned
 
6: No Stoner Left Unturned
Sat 4 April·6:25am
6: Good & Evel
 
6: Good & Evel
Mon 13 April·6:50am
5: The Numbers Game
 
5: The Numbers Game
Sun 12 April·4:30pm
4: The Empire Picks Back
 
4: The Empire Picks Back
Mon 6 April·6:50am
3: Texas Hold 'em
 
3: Texas Hold 'em
Sun 5 April·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 6 April·1:00pm