american restoration

American Restoration


pg ratingAmerican Restoration
Season 8


American Restoration is back for an eighth season, and changes are afoot.

American Restoration follows five of the best restoration shops in the United States (Bodie Stroud Industries, Wheels Through Time, Monkey Business, Steve’s Restorations and Bob’s Garage) as they not only restore pieces of America’s history, but create new and awe-inspiring works from vintage items.

Each shop has a unique focus—from classic cars, to rare antique signs, to one-of-a-kind bikes.

They’ll prove their prowess as masters of restoration, while exploring each item’s original glory, place in history and effect on pop-culture.

Re-live some of the best moments from the previous seasons below.

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Off The Rails
 
10: Off The Rails
Tue 5 September·4:30pm
Rec
9: Boys Meets Whirl
 
9: Boys Meets Whirl
Mon 4 September·4:30pm
Rec
8: Sparks Will Fly
 
8: Sparks Will Fly
Fri 1 September·4:30pm
Rec
7: Bond Ambition
 
7: Bond Ambition
Thu 31 August·4:30pm
Rec
6: Knockout Restoration
 
6: Knockout Restoration
Wed 30 August·4:30pm
Rec
5: David Copperfield: Rick Works His Magic
 
5: David Copperfield: Rick Works His Magic
Tue 29 August·4:30pm
Rec
4: Big Macs & Cool Tracks
 
4: Big Macs & Cool Tracks
Mon 28 August·4:30pm
Rec
3: George Clinton: Funk Yeah!
 
3: George Clinton: Funk Yeah!
Fri 25 August·4:30pm
Rec
2: Back To Four Square
 
2: Back To Four Square
Thu 24 August·4:30pm
Rec
1: Un-Kniev-Able
 
1: Un-Kniev-Able
Wed 23 August·4:30pm
Rec
1: Employee Of The Month
 
1: Employee Of The Month
Thu 31 August·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 September·1:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 September·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 September·2:00pm
Rec
9: Secret Fan
 
9: Secret Fan
Sat 2 September·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 September·3:25am
Rec
8: Hot And Cold
 
8: Hot And Cold
Sat 2 September·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 September·3:00am
Rec
7: Grippin' Mad
 
7: Grippin' Mad
Sat 26 August·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 August·3:25am
Rec
6: Duck And Cover
 
6: Duck And Cover
Sat 26 August·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 August·3:00am
Rec


More American Restoration Videos