american restoration

American Restoration


pg ratingAmerican Restoration
Season 8


American Restoration is back for an eighth season, and changes are afoot.

American Restoration follows five of the best restoration shops in the United States (Bodie Stroud Industries, Wheels Through Time, Monkey Business, Steve’s Restorations and Bob’s Garage) as they not only restore pieces of America’s history, but create new and awe-inspiring works from vintage items.

Each shop has a unique focus—from classic cars, to rare antique signs, to one-of-a-kind bikes.

They’ll prove their prowess as masters of restoration, while exploring each item’s original glory, place in history and effect on pop-culture.

Re-live some of the best moments from the previous seasons below.

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
14: Iron Men
 
14: Iron Men
Thu 30 November·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 December·1:15am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 December·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 December·2:00pm
Rec
13: Golf Ball And Chain
 
13: Golf Ball And Chain
Thu 23 November·8:30pm
 
 
Fri 24 November·1:15am
 
 
Fri 24 November·7:40am
Rec
 
 
Fri 24 November·2:00pm
Rec
10: Right Here, Rum Now
 
10: Right Here, Rum Now
Wed 6 December·4:00pm
Rec
9: Big Boom
 
9: Big Boom
Tue 5 December·4:00pm
Rec
8: Saddle Up
 
8: Saddle Up
Mon 4 December·4:00pm
Rec
7: Down & Dirty
 
7: Down & Dirty
Fri 1 December·4:00pm
Rec
6: Feel The Heat
 
6: Feel The Heat
Thu 30 November·4:00pm
Rec
5: Dirt Bike Duel
 
5: Dirt Bike Duel
Wed 29 November·4:00pm
Rec
4: Train Trouble
 
4: Train Trouble
Tue 28 November·4:00pm
Rec
3: Sticky Fingers
 
3: Sticky Fingers
Mon 27 November·4:00pm
Rec
2: Motor Mayhem
 
2: Motor Mayhem
Fri 24 November·4:00pm
Rec
1: Cannonball Safe
 
1: Cannonball Safe
Thu 23 November·4:00pm
9: Top Dog
 
9: Top Dog
Sat 2 December·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 December·3:25am
Rec
8: Cold Cuts
 
8: Cold Cuts
Sat 2 December·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 December·3:00am
Rec
7: Bumper Balls
 
7: Bumper Balls
Sat 25 November·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 November·3:25am
Rec
6: The Big Move
 
6: The Big Move
Sat 25 November·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 November·3:00am
Rec




Social