american restoration

American Restoration


pg ratingAmerican Restoration
Season 8


American Restoration is back for an eighth season, and changes are afoot.

American Restoration follows five of the best restoration shops in the United States (Bodie Stroud Industries, Wheels Through Time, Monkey Business, Steve’s Restorations and Bob’s Garage) as they not only restore pieces of America’s history, but create new and awe-inspiring works from vintage items.

Each shop has a unique focus—from classic cars, to rare antique signs, to one-of-a-kind bikes.

They’ll prove their prowess as masters of restoration, while exploring each item’s original glory, place in history and effect on pop-culture.

Re-live some of the best moments from the previous seasons below.

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
7: Bond Ambition
 
7: Bond Ambition
Mon 30 July·5:00pm
6: Knockout Restoration
 
6: Knockout Restoration
Fri 27 July·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 28 July·10:30am
5: David Copperfield: Rick Works His Magic
 
5: David Copperfield: Rick Works His Magic
Thu 26 July·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 27 July·10:30am
4: Big Macs & Cool Tracks
 
4: Big Macs & Cool Tracks
Wed 25 July·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 26 July·10:30am
3: George Clinton: Funk Yeah!
 
3: George Clinton: Funk Yeah!
Tue 24 July·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 25 July·10:30am
2: Back To Four Square
 
2: Back To Four Square
Mon 23 July·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 24 July·10:30am
1: Un-Kniev-Able
 
1: Un-Kniev-Able
Fri 20 July·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 21 July·10:30am
11: Riders Of The Storm
 
11: Riders Of The Storm
Sat 28 July·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 29 July·3:25am
10: Bed, Bug And Beyond
 
10: Bed, Bug And Beyond
Sat 28 July·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 29 July·3:00am
9: Shocks, Locks And Clocks
 
9: Shocks, Locks And Clocks
Sat 21 July·6:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 22 July·3:25am
8: Pitch Perfect
 
8: Pitch Perfect
Sat 21 July·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 22 July·3:00am




Social