Bar Rescue S5 – E38 Sneak Peek

Season 5 returns with the final 15 episodes of the series! Bars mean money, but they also mean stress if they aren’t run properly. Everything from the science of the perfect pour to the height of the bar stools is a key factor in making a bar the hottest place in town and nobody knows this better than world-renowned bar and nightclub owner Jon Taffer.

By delving into every facet of the business, from creating a profitable drink/food menu, managing crowds and dealing with disgruntled employees, to utilising state-of-the-art science in analysing the effect that the tempo of music has on the rate of alcohol consumption, Taffer leaves no stone unturned in his efforts to revitalise establishments and return them to the cash cows they once were.

Bar Rescue

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
39: Back To The Bar: The Power Of Bacon And Beer
 
39: Back To The Bar: The Power Of Bacon And Beer
Thu 7 March·6:25am
38: Down And Out In Las Vegas
 
38: Down And Out In Las Vegas
Wed 6 March·6:25am
37: Back To The Bar: Blue In The Frog Face
 
37: Back To The Bar: Blue In The Frog Face
Tue 5 March·6:25am
36: Caving In
 
36: Caving In
Sat 2 March·6:30am
35: Crazy Little Thing Called Selman
 
35: Crazy Little Thing Called Selman
Fri 1 March·6:25am
34: Pole Without A Purpose
 
34: Pole Without A Purpose
Thu 28 February·6:25am
33: Back To The Bar: Don't Call It A Comeback
 
33: Back To The Bar: Don't Call It A Comeback
Wed 27 February·6:25am
32: Ground Control To Major Jon
 
32: Ground Control To Major Jon
Tue 26 February·6:25am
31: Weird Science
 
31: Weird Science
Sat 23 February·6:30am
30: Back To The Bar: Disasters Of Epic Proportions
 
30: Back To The Bar: Disasters Of Epic Proportions
Fri 22 February·6:25am
43: Gone In A Flash
 
43: Gone In A Flash
Sun 3 March·12:25am
42: Land Of The Beer And Home Of The Misbehaved
 
42: Land Of The Beer And Home Of The Misbehaved
Sun 24 February·12:25am