Bar Rescue S5 – E43 Sneak Peek

Season 5 returns with the final 15 episodes of the series! Bars mean money, but they also mean stress if they aren’t run properly. Everything from the science of the perfect pour to the height of the bar stools is a key factor in making a bar the hottest place in town and nobody knows this better than world-renowned bar and nightclub owner Jon Taffer.

By delving into every facet of the business, from creating a profitable drink/food menu, managing crowds and dealing with disgruntled employees, to utilising state-of-the-art science in analysing the effect that the tempo of music has on the rate of alcohol consumption, Taffer leaves no stone unturned in his efforts to revitalise establishments and return them to the cash cows they once were.

Bar Rescue

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
45: There Will Be Family Blood
* NEW EPISODE *
45: There Will Be Family Blood
Fri 25 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·1:15am
 
 
Sun 3 February·4:30pm
 
 
Mon 4 February·8:00am
44: Star Lite, Star Not So Brite
 
44: Star Lite, Star Not So Brite
Sun 27 January·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 28 January·8:00am
19: Desi, You Got Some 'Spainin' To Do
 
19: Desi, You Got Some 'Spainin' To Do
Thu 7 February·6:25am
18: Bar Over Troubled Water
 
18: Bar Over Troubled Water
Wed 6 February·6:25am
17: All Twerk And No Pay Makes Taffer Shut It Down
 
17: All Twerk And No Pay Makes Taffer Shut It Down
Tue 5 February·6:25am
16: Back To The Bar: Brick & Barley Above Water
 
16: Back To The Bar: Brick & Barley Above Water
Sat 2 February·6:30am
15: Struck Out At The Dugout
 
15: Struck Out At The Dugout
Fri 1 February·6:25am
14: I Know What You Did Last Summit
 
14: I Know What You Did Last Summit
Thu 31 January·6:25am
13: Don't Tell Mum The Bar Is Dead
 
13: Don't Tell Mum The Bar Is Dead
Wed 30 January·6:25am
12: Punk As A Drunk
 
12: Punk As A Drunk
Tue 29 January·6:25am
11: Ice, Mice, Baby
 
11: Ice, Mice, Baby
Sat 26 January·6:30am
10: Zero Drunk Thirty
 
10: Zero Drunk Thirty
Fri 25 January·6:25am