BBQ pitmasters home

BBQ Pitmasters


pg ratingBBQ Pitmasters
Season 6


BBQ Pitmasters: They’re part chef, part athlete, and part five-star general.

They talk a big game and walk it like they talk it every step of the way, no-nonsense men and women with grease on their hands, sweat on their brows and meat on their minds from sun-up to sundown.

They are the leading cooks of America’s burgeoning barbecue circuit, where reputations and respect ride on the virtues of one perfectly glazed rib, and where hundreds of thousands of dollars are won or lost after a single, mouth-watering bite of brisket.

If you are looking for a show that’ll get your mouth watering, then BBQ Pitmasters¬†is for you.

Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Virginia Is For Bbq Lovers
 
10: Virginia Is For Bbq Lovers
Tue 31 July·6:25am
9: O-Cue-Homa
 
9: O-Cue-Homa
Sat 28 July·6:30am
8: Champions Q-Off
 
8: Champions Q-Off
Fri 27 July·6:25am
7: A Ny State Of Cue
 
7: A Ny State Of Cue
Thu 26 July·6:25am
6: Kicking It In Kc
 
6: Kicking It In Kc
Wed 25 July·6:25am
5: Race To The Finish
 
5: Race To The Finish
Tue 24 July·6:25am
4: Bbq Border Battle
 
4: Bbq Border Battle
Sat 21 July·6:30am
3: Everything's Beffier In Texas
 
3: Everything's Beffier In Texas
Fri 20 July·6:25am
2: Pork-En For Dinner
 
2: Pork-En For Dinner
Thu 19 July·6:25am
1: When Pigs Fly
 
1: When Pigs Fly
Wed 18 July·6:25am




Social