forged in fire

Hardcore Pawn


rating-mHardcore Pawn
Season 13


Hardcore Pawn: In a time when creditors have closed their purse strings and stopped lending, the residents of Detroit know their is one thing they can rely on. It’s¬†American Jewellery and Loan, “The Working Man’s Bank”.

Enter the Gold family and Hardcore Pawn.

The Gold family and their employees never know what to expect when people’s personal items are on the line and conflicts escalate. Venture into the zany world of a large, lucrative pawn shop and the amazing people who bring in everything. From alligators to prosthetic limbs, every pawn ticket has a story and there are over 40,000 stories in the warehouse to tell.

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Big D In The Big D
 
10: Big D In The Big D
Mon 4 February·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 February·10:30am
9: Show Me The Tape
 
9: Show Me The Tape
Fri 1 February·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 2 February·10:30am
8: Full Metal Panic
 
8: Full Metal Panic
Thu 31 January·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 February·10:30am
7: Les Hunts A Thief
 
7: Les Hunts A Thief
Wed 30 January·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 31 January·10:30am
6: Mo' Money. Mo' Problems
 
6: Mo' Money. Mo' Problems
Tue 29 January·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 January·10:30am
5: Rematch: Ashley vs. Tressa
 
5: Rematch: Ashley vs. Tressa
Mon 28 January·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·10:30am
4: Banned For Life
 
4: Banned For Life
Fri 25 January·5:00pm
3: Stolen Gold?
 
3: Stolen Gold?
Thu 24 January·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 January·10:30am
2: The Great Divide
 
2: The Great Divide
Wed 23 January·5:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 24 January·10:30am
1: Aftermath
 
1: Aftermath
Tue 22 January·5:00pm
 
 
Wed 23 January·10:30am
13: Total Meltdown
 
13: Total Meltdown
Mon 4 February·12:50am
12: Drop The Bomb
 
12: Drop The Bomb
Mon 4 February·12:25am
11: Seth vs. Rich
 
11: Seth vs. Rich
Mon 28 January·12:50am
10: New Hire. Now Fire!
 
10: New Hire. Now Fire!
Mon 28 January·12:25am
5: Family Feud
 
5: Family Feud
Fri 1 February·11:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 February·7:35am
4: Gold War
 
4: Gold War
Fri 1 February·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 3 February·7:10am
3: Acid Test
 
3: Acid Test
Fri 25 January·11:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 January·7:35am
2: Hot Rods, Raging Tempers
 
2: Hot Rods, Raging Tempers
Fri 25 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 27 January·7:10am





Social