highway thru hell

Highway Thru Hell



Season 5


Highway Thru Hell: Jamie Davis Heavy Rescue has patrolled the steep mountain passes of British Columbia’s Coquihalla for the past decade, one of the most treacherous major highways in the world.

Thousands of trucks travel this gauntlet of brutal weather every day, and many don’t make it.

It is up to Heavy Rescue to clear the wrecks and reopen the road fast. Now Jamie is taking on the only road that could be even worse, northern Alberta’s 881. Massive industrial loads head up this narrow stretch of icy highway, through remote forest, to the booming oil patch.

Jamie’s colourful crews battle the non-stop onslaught of tangled trucks and trailers and blistering weather that would push anyone to breaking point.

Who thought the Highway Thru Hell would be paved with so much ice?

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
10: After The Crash
 
10: After The Crash
Thu 29 November·3:00pm
Rec
9: I Can't Take It Anymore!
 
9: I Can't Take It Anymore!
Wed 28 November·3:00pm
Rec
8: Yin & Yang
 
8: Yin & Yang
Tue 27 November·3:00pm
Rec
7: Family Business
 
7: Family Business
Mon 26 November·3:00pm
Rec
6: The Avalanche Zone
 
6: The Avalanche Zone
Fri 23 November·3:00pm
Rec
5: No Tears In Towing
 
5: No Tears In Towing
Thu 22 November·3:00pm
Rec
4: Roughing Up The Rookie
 
4: Roughing Up The Rookie
Wed 21 November·3:00pm
Rec
3: It's Stormy Everywhere
 
3: It's Stormy Everywhere
Tue 20 November·3:00pm
Rec
2: Where's My Rotator?
 
2: Where's My Rotator?
Mon 19 November·3:00pm
Rec
1: Death On The Coq
 
1: Death On The Coq
Fri 16 November·3:00pm




Social