Highway Thru Hell – Major Road Accident

Major Road Accident
Highway Thru Hell

When the roads are this slippery and crowded, it’s often the case that when one vehicle has an accident it’s bound to pile up.


 

 


 

Highway Thru Hell: Jamie Davis Heavy Rescue has patrolled the steep mountain passes of British Columbia’s Coquihalla for the past decade, one of the most treacherous major highways in the world.┬áThousands of trucks travel this gauntlet of brutal weather every day, and many don’t make it.

Highway Thru Hell

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
16: Rockslide
 
16: Rockslide
Wed 4 December·4:35am
15: Entombed
 
15: Entombed
Tue 3 December·4:35am
14: Battle Scars
 
14: Battle Scars
Sat 30 November·4:35am
13: Above And Beyond
 
13: Above And Beyond
Fri 29 November·4:35am
12: Heartburn
 
12: Heartburn
Thu 28 November·4:35am
11: Road To Ruin
 
11: Road To Ruin
Wed 27 November·4:35am
10: Push And Pull
 
10: Push And Pull
Tue 26 November·4:35am
9: Wreck From Hell - Part 2
 
9: Wreck From Hell - Part 2
Sat 23 November·4:35am
8: Wreck From Hell - Part 1
 
8: Wreck From Hell - Part 1
Fri 22 November·4:35am
7: Cold Gold
 
7: Cold Gold
Thu 21 November·4:35am