Highway Thru Hell Season 7 – E16 Sneak Peek

As they gear up for another winter, this series kicks off with a rare chance for the heavy rescue teams to get together
and talk about the highs and lows of one of the world’s toughest jobs.

After years of keeping the highways open with some of the most modern heavy wreckers, Jamie Davis is staking his future on ‘old iron’. Under pressure to reduce costs and stay competitive, this winter he and his crew are hoping they can tackle some of the toughest jobs using an ageing, rebuilt fleet.

From massive mudslides, to white-out snowstorms, monsoon rains to dangerous rockslides, the heavy rescue teams will be tested by brutal, relentless conditions and by some of the most spectacular wrecks.

Highway Thru Hell

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
13: Arming For Battle
 
13: Arming For Battle
Fri 4 October·4:35am
Rec
12: Downhill Slide
 
12: Downhill Slide
Thu 3 October·4:35am
Rec
11: Top Dog, Lone Wolf?
 
11: Top Dog, Lone Wolf?
Wed 2 October·4:35am
Rec
10: Prove Yourself
 
10: Prove Yourself
Tue 1 October·4:35am
Rec
9: Snowmageddon
 
9: Snowmageddon
Sat 28 September·4:35am
Rec
8: Uphill Battle
 
8: Uphill Battle
Fri 27 September·4:35am
Rec
7: Red Hot Wrecks
 
7: Red Hot Wrecks
Thu 26 September·4:35am
Rec
6: Back In The Saddle
 
6: Back In The Saddle
Wed 25 September·4:35am
Rec
5: One Man, One Truck
 
5: One Man, One Truck
Tue 24 September·4:35am
Rec
4: No Way Out
 
4: No Way Out
Sat 21 September·4:35am
Rec