Mountain Men



 


There are men in America who must still make their living off the land; hunting and trapping to provide for their families. They are Mountain Men. Their very survival is predicated on utilizing ancient skills perfected over hundreds of years.

This series features a variety of men from Appalachia to the Rocky Mountains to Alaska and follows them as they race against winter to obtain the sustenance and money needed to make it through the coldest months of the year.

You’ll be entertained, shocked and educated as the Mountain Men take you on a wild journey through the rough terrains of America.

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Concussion
 
10: Concussion
Mon 30 July·3:00pm
Rec
9: Crash And Burn
 
9: Crash And Burn
Fri 27 July·3:00pm
Rec
8: Killer Instinct
 
8: Killer Instinct
Thu 26 July·3:00pm
Rec
7: Freeze Out
 
7: Freeze Out
Wed 25 July·3:00pm
Rec
6: Gone
 
6: Gone
Tue 24 July·3:00pm
Rec
5: Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained
 
5: Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained
Mon 23 July·3:00pm
Rec
4: No Man Is An Island
 
4: No Man Is An Island
Fri 20 July·3:00pm
Rec
3: All Work And No Play
 
3: All Work And No Play
Thu 19 July·3:00pm
Rec
2: Fallout
 
2: Fallout
Wed 18 July·3:00pm
Rec
1: The Wasteland
 
1: The Wasteland
Tue 17 July·3:00pm




Social