my big redneck vacation

My Big Redneck Vacation


pg ratingMy Big Redneck Vacation
Season 3


Follow the adventures of one countrified, loud-mouthed family from the swamps of Louisiana as they take over a $4 million house in the Hamptons of New York.

Comic Tom Arnold hosts this reality series that follows members of the Clampet family as they leave their home in Shreveport, La., to embark on fish-out-of-water journeys. They hit the road, vacationing in areas where one wouldn’t necessarily expect to see many Southerners.

Watch as this mud-slidin’, four-wheelin’, beer-slingin’, dixie-whistlin’ crew learns how to live the high-life and show them Yankees how the South gets down.

From polo lessons to wine-tasting to a truly Hamptons nuptial, this rowdy bunch is in for a summer they’ll never forget on My Big Redneck Vacation.

The term “fish out of water” doesn’t begin to describe what My Big Redneck Vacation¬†is all about!

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
9: Wendy's Bloody Birthday
 
9: Wendy's Bloody Birthday
Tue 31 July·5:30am
Rec
8: Passport To Paris
 
8: Passport To Paris
Sat 28 July·5:30am
Rec
7: Prom Promise
 
7: Prom Promise
Fri 27 July·5:30am
Rec
6: Knights Of The Round Belly
 
6: Knights Of The Round Belly
Thu 26 July·5:30am
Rec
5: The Birdman Group
 
5: The Birdman Group
Wed 25 July·5:30am
Rec
4: Hunting The Loch Ness Monster
 
4: Hunting The Loch Ness Monster
Tue 24 July·5:30am
Rec
3: Redneck Summer Games
 
3: Redneck Summer Games
Sat 21 July·5:30am
Rec
2: The Island Of Misfit Redneck Toys
 
2: The Island Of Misfit Redneck Toys
Fri 20 July·5:30am
Rec
1: Leavin' ... On A Jet Plane
 
1: Leavin' ... On A Jet Plane
Thu 19 July·5:30am
Rec
11: Going Back To Shreveport
 
11: Going Back To Shreveport
Wed 18 July·5:30am
Rec




Social