Outback Truckers


Season 1
Weekdays at 3.00pm AEDT from February 21 until February 27


They drive the biggest trucks on earth along the toughest roads and loneliest highways in the world. They are Australia’s outback truckers; men and women in monster rigs, on marathon runs, through some of the most inhospitable terrain on the planet. Out there only one thing matters: getting there and back alive!

Season 2
Episode
Date & time
 
8: Episode 8
* NEW EPISODE *
8: Episode 8
Fri 9 March·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 10 March·2:55am
7: Episode 7
 
7: Episode 7
Fri 9 March·2:55am
6: Episode 6
* NEW EPISODE *
6: Episode 6
Wed 7 March·3:00pm
5: Episode 5
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Episode 5
Tue 6 March·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 7 March·2:55am
4: Episode 4
* NEW EPISODE *
4: Episode 4
Mon 5 March·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 6 March·2:55am
3: Episode 3
* NEW EPISODE *
3: Episode 3
Fri 2 March·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 3 March·2:55am
2: Episode 2
* NEW EPISODE *
2: Episode 2
Thu 1 March·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 2 March·2:55am
1: Episode 1
* FIRST ON *
1: Episode 1
Wed 28 February·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 1 March·2:55am
5: Episode 5
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Episode 5
Tue 27 February·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 28 February·2:55am
4: Episode 4
* NEW EPISODE *
4: Episode 4
Mon 26 February·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 February·2:55am
3: Episode 3
 
3: Episode 3
Sun 11 March·12:30am
2: Episode 2
 
2: Episode 2
Sun 4 March·12:30am




Social