Outback Truckers Season 5 – E4 Sneak Peek

Epic roads, monster loads and more dirt madness, Outback Truckers is back for another classic season. Australia is a land of extremes and the Outback Truckers face those extremes on every job they do. Tropical storms can turn a dry dirt road into a massive bog in hours. Get stuck and it can take weeks to get out. Desert heat can cook a man and his engine in minutes. Make a wrong move and you can end up dead.

Long distances challenge a driver’s concentration and stamina; some jobs require over 4000 kilometres behind the wheel. Fall asleep in charge of a 100 tonne road train travelling at 100km per hour and you’re a high speed bomb!

Outback Truckers

Season 5
Episode
Date & time
 
13:
 
Outback Truckers
Mon 27 January·6:30pm
2:
 
Outback Truckers
Mon 27 January·5:30pm
1:
 
Outback Truckers
Mon 27 January·4:30pm
13:
 
Outback Truckers
Mon 27 January·3:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 January·11:30pm
12:
 
Outback Truckers
Mon 27 January·2:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 January·4:35am
11:
 
Outback Truckers
Mon 27 January·1:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 January·5:30am
9:
 
Outback Truckers
Thu 30 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 30 January·11:30pm
 
 
Fri 31 January·4:35am
8:
 
Outback Truckers
Wed 29 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 29 January·11:30pm
 
 
Thu 30 January·4:35am
7:
 
Outback Truckers
Tue 28 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 28 January·11:30pm
 
 
Wed 29 January·4:35am
6:
 
Outback Truckers
Fri 24 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 24 January·11:30pm
 
 
Sat 25 January·4:35am
5:
 
Outback Truckers
Thu 23 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 23 January·11:30pm
 
 
Fri 24 January·4:35am
4:
 
Outback Truckers
Wed 22 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 22 January·11:30pm
 
 
Thu 23 January·4:35am
3:
 
Outback Truckers
Tue 21 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 21 January·11:30pm
 
 
Wed 22 January·4:35am
2:
 
Outback Truckers
Mon 20 January·3:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 20 January·11:30pm
 
 
Tue 21 January·4:35am
1:
 
Outback Truckers
Fri 17 January·11:30pm
 
 
Sat 18 January·4:35am