Truck Night in America – Extended Promo

Truck Night in America makes history with the toughest truck obstacle course ever built. America and trucks go together, and since 1925 when the first American factory-produced truck rolled off the line, American owners have been devising ingenious ways to make them faster, stronger, and better.

On this series, five truck owners compete in a series of gruelling challenges that test their craftsmanship and driving ability to the max. Each episode features unique challenges that test trucks in a way that’s never been seen before. The challenges culminate in The Green Hell, a 5km obstacle course which includes challenges that send trucks flying off jumps, over a mountain of crushed cars and even through a snake-infested swamp.

Helping them along the way are four experts in the off road world – they coach, they build, they fix, but the one thing they can’t do is drive. In the end, the truck who finishes is crowned the champion – if they can make it that far.

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
11: The Best Of Truck Night
* NEW EPISODE *
11: The Best Of Truck Night
Wed 22 August·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 22 August·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 23 August·3:45am
Rec
 
 
Thu 23 August·1:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 25 August·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 August·6:10am
Rec
 
 
Sun 26 August·10:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 27 August·8:30am
Rec
10: In The Hole
* NEW EPISODE *
10: In The Hole
Wed 15 August·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 15 August·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 16 August·3:45am
Rec
 
 
Thu 16 August·1:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 18 August·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 19 August·6:10am
Rec
 
 
Sun 19 August·10:00pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 20 August·8:30am
Rec